B a l l e t  N o r t h

Register Now

Term Dates

 

Summer School 2019

 

Monday 29th July - Thursday 1st August

Monday 5th August - Thursday 8th August

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

13 weeks

 

Monday 9th September - Sunday 15th December 2019

 

(Half Term Monday 21st October - Sunday 27th October 2019 - NO CLASSES)

 

 

Autumn term booking NOW OPEN

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

12 weeks

 

Monday 6th January - Sunday 5th April 2020

 

(Half Term Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd February 2020 - NO CLASSES)

 

 

Spring term booking will open in November 2019

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

12 weeks

 

Monday 20th April- Monday 20th July 2020

 

(Half Term Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May 2020

& Bank Holiday Monday 4th May - NO CLASSES)

 

Summer term booking will open in February 2020

Contact:     0787 068 5596           [email protected]             www.balletnorth.co.uk

Ballet North-23

Privacy Policy: We collect information about you when you register with us or when you place an order for products. Website information is collected using cookies. Personal information which you supply to us will be used to assess your suitability for the class(es) that you have registered, to keep you updated on Ballet North events, news and offers, and for other purposes related to the operation of the school. We may share your information with our booking partner, Class4Kids Ltd and our payments partners, Stripe Inc. & Paypal. We will not disclose your information to any other party save as required by law. You can read our full Privacy Policy Here